Say Yes to the Duke

a brand new irresistible romance to sweep you away this summer

Say Yes to the Duke

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn The fifth book in New York Times bestselling Eloisa James's new series, the Wildes of Lindow Castle, perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate Duchesses Miss Viola Astley is so painfully shy that she's horrified by the mere idea of dancing with a stranger; her upcoming London debut feels like a nightmare. So she's overjoyed to meet handsome, quiet vicar with no interest in polite society - but just when she catches his attention, her reputation is compromised by a duke. Devin Lucas Augustus Elstan, Duke of Wynter, will stop at nothing to marry Viola, including marrying a woman whom he believes to be in love with another man. A vicar, no less. Devin knows he's no saint, but he's used to conquest, and he's determined to win Viola's heart. Viola has already said Yes to his proposal, but now he wants her unruly heart . . . and he won't accept No for an answer. The Wildes of Lindow Castle series: Wilde in Love Too Wilde to Wed Born to Be Wilde Say No to the Duke Say Yes to the Duke Praise for Eloisa James: 'Eloisa James is extraordinary' Lisa Kleypas 'Smart heroines, sensual heroes, witty repartee and a penchant for delicious romance have made James a fan favorite . . . readers will be hooked from beginning to end' RT Book Reviews 'Romance writing does not get much better than this' People 'Eloisa James writes with a captivating blend of charm, style, and grace that never fails to leave the reader sighing and smiling and falling in love' Julia Quinn 'Charming, romantic and unexpectedly funny' Kirkus

Say Yes to the Duke

Say Yes to the Duke

SAY YES TO THE DUKE Kieran Kramer Janice Sherwood wants to marry for love, but she's failed to make a match after two Seasons. Her parents, the Marquess and Marchioness of Brady, arrange to send her to the Duke of Halsey's country estate as a short-term guest of his grandmother, the dowager, in hopes that she might win the duke's affections. What they never could have imagined is that Janice would fall for the ruggedly handsome servant Luke, who lives in the stables and carries an air of mystery and temptation. When Luke Callahan learns that he is the legitimate heir to a dukedom, he will stop at nothing to claim what is his. But first, he must begin a game of disguise to secure his rightful inheritance. Janice isn't part of his plan. But by engaging her in this dance of deception, might he lose her forever?

The King's Speech

Based on the Recently Discovered Diaries of Lionel Logue

The King's Speech

Lionel Logue was a self-taught and almost unknown Australian speech therapist. Yet it was this outgoing, amiable man who almost single-handedly turned the nervous, tongue-tied Duke of York into one of Britain's greatest kings after his brother, Edward VIII, abdicated in 1936 over his love for Mrs Simpson. The King's Speech is the previously untold story of the remarkable relationship between Logue and the haunted future King George VI, written with Logue's grandson and drawing exclusively from his grandfather Lionel's diaries and archive. This is an astonishing insight into the House of Windsor at the time of its greatest crisis. Never before has there been such a portrait of the British monarchy seen through the eyes of an Australian commoner who was proud to serve, and save, his King.

The Earl is Mine

The House of Brady

The Earl is Mine

The Earl is Mine Kieran Kramer Handsome, charismatic, and on the verge of becoming a successful architect, Gregory Sherwood, Lord Westdale, could have just about any woman he wants. So why rush to marry? So far there's only been one woman he's ever truly loved. But that was before she had a secret affair with his best friend...with the help of an unwitting accomplice named Lady Pippa Harrington. Pippa may not have acted in her old friend Gregory's best interests, but she's always believed that the heart sets its own rules. This is why Pippa must escape her arranged marriage—fast—by fleeing to Paris, where she hopes to pursue her artistic passions. To do so, Pippa will need all the help she can get—from Gregory, the one man she isn't sure she can trust...or resist...

The Taste of Champagne Urge

The Taste of Champagne Urge

“... it will be a ‘Number 1 Book Seller’ around the world” -Dawn Gobourne- Librarian, Marcus Garvey Library, London “The Taste of Champagne Urge by Lyndon Walters . . . needs to be given credit for attempting an unusual concept . . . The central plot is dreamt up by two brains. . . The identity of the person in whose head the two brains reside, is a mystery almost till the very end of the novel .The author’s aim with this book is to analyze human behavior . . . definitely worth a read and I would recommend it to all readers”. -Online Book Club “What a fantastic work by Lyndon Walters! I do honestly believe that this huge piece of writing would be turned to a futuristic movie series . . . put together in one of the clearest contrast of writing in relating complex ideas and stories . . . what a perfect way to narrate a story about Man, Love, Relationship, Politics and Ruler- ship in a dramatic and futuristic symbolism”. -Godson Azu - Writer and Commentator, BenTV/Freevoiceradio London “Lyndon Walters debut novel is an unputdownable epic of gargamtuan proportions literally and literarily . . . a plot and diversions that take you on a rollercoaster of a narrative that is relentless in its grip . . . To capture what its all about in a précis would be like unlocking the secret of the universe in a sentence . . . Cannot recommend it enough”. -Dotun Adebayo BBC Radio “The author effectively creates an alternate reality and through it challenges the audience to explore the things they often take for granted . . . he cleverly creates a complex and complicated narrative and elevates the genre into one that will resonate with audiences of all stripes . . . several similar books have been adapted and produced into films to both critical and financial successes including The Matrix and Cloud Atlas . . . audiences around the world will one day enjoy The Taste of Champagne Urge”. -Lawrence Koster – Hollywood Treatment Film Screen Writer